Cheapa Campa Hot Deals


View Relocations
View Specials

Travel to your favourite destinations around Australia with our selected Hot Deals! These deals have limited availability and are only available until sold out, so you'd better be quick to grab a bargain!

Full payment is required at the time of booking. No refunds given if booking is cancelled. Click here for full terms and conditions.

Auckland Hotdeals Christchurch Hotdeals

Australia

VehiclePickupDrop OffRate 
Apollo Vivid Camper
Melbournefrom Fri, 31-Jan-2020 8:00 AM Melbournebefore Thu, 13-Feb-2020 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 25% Discount Book Now!
Sydneyfrom Fri, 31-Jan-2020 8:00 AM Sydneybefore Wed, 12-Feb-2020 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 25% Discount Book Now!
Brisbanefrom Sat, 1-Feb-2020 8:00 AM Brisbanebefore Wed, 12-Feb-2020 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 25% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Hitop Camper
Hobartfrom Mon, 30-Mar-2020 8:00 AM Brisbane or Sydneybefore Thu, 9-Apr-2020 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 50% Discount plus Free Ferry Book Now!
Hobartfrom Mon, 30-Mar-2020 8:00 AM Adelaide or Melbournebefore Thu, 9-Apr-2020 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 50% Discount plus Free Ferry Book Now!
Apollo Euro Tourer
Brisbanefrom Sat, 1-Feb-2020 8:00 AM Brisbanebefore Mon, 10-Feb-2020 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 25% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Endeavour Camper
Hobartfrom Fri, 28-Feb-2020 8:00 AM Brisbane or Sydneybefore Fri, 13-Mar-2020 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 50% Discount plus Free Ferry Book Now!
Hobartfrom Fri, 28-Feb-2020 8:00 AM Adelaide or Melbournebefore Fri, 13-Mar-2020 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 50% Discount plus Free Ferry Book Now!
Apollo Overlander
Alice Springsfrom Sat, 25-Jan-2020 8:00 AM Alice Springsbefore Mon, 10-Feb-2020 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 25% Discount Book Now!

New Zealand

VehiclePickupDrop OffRate 
Apollo Endeavour Camper
Christchurchfrom Sun, 15-Mar-2020 8:00 AM Christchurchbefore Sun, 22-Mar-2020 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Hippie Drift
Christchurchfrom Sun, 1-Mar-2020 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Tue, 10-Mar-2020 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 20% Discount Book Now!
Apollo Euro Tourer
Aucklandfrom Sun, 1-Mar-2020 8:00 AM Aucklandbefore Mon, 9-Mar-2020 4:00 PM Hot Deal - 15% Discount Book Now!
Check out our Hot Deals! 24 Hour Call Centre
Price Match Guarantee!

Please note that prices quoted on this website change frequently and are only valid at time of booking.

Apollo Motorhome Holidays vehicle

Cheapa E-News

Sign up to Cheapa's e-news to receive the latest news and special offers! Please note that fields marked with a * must be filled in, or the form cannot be submitted.

To prove you're human, please move the slider all the way to the right

Need Help?
LIVE CHAT CLICK HERE
Apollo Motorhome
Holidays Family
Star RV
Apollo Camper
Cheapa
Hippie Camper
Winnebago
Adria
Talvor Motorhomes